Reviews

★★★★★ My dental implant experience with Dr. Kolinski

January 22nd, 2013
“My dental implant experience with Dr. Kolinski was brought to mind at the Change of Command Ceremony I attended this year to honor my son in law’s achievement. As I smiled, a memory of Dr. Kolinski dressed in formal wear flashed in my mind. He met me at his office on his way to a wedding to examine me with concerns I had with my implants. His extra effort and caring made my experience exceptional. My ability to smile openly and freely was a direct result of having dental implants done....Thanks Dr. Kolinski!”
-


★★★★★ My experience with Dr. Kolinski

“My experience at Dr. Kolinski’s has been wonderful and very satisfying. Not only is Dr. Kolinski the best, his staff is also the best, from the front desk to the back room. Everyone here is well trained, pleasant and always a pleasure to see. My dental implant could not have worked out any better”
-


★★★★★ Staff was very thorough and caring

August 30th, 2012
“Thanks to your dental assistant who relieved my fear about having implants in the place of my 2 front teeth. While I was waiting to be examined by Dr. Kolinski, she pointed to one of her own front tooth that be restored similarly to the procedure I was seeking. She told me that she is able to bite into carrots with her implant restored front tooth! I couldn’t eat apples or even sandwiches my natural teeth had become so fragile. It made me feel so much more at ease to talk with someone who had been through it.”
-


★★★★★ Thank you to the entire staff!

December 17th, 2011
“I wanted to write to thank the entire staff for the caring and sensitivity shown during my visit yesterday. I have lived long enough to know it is not common, and believe it needs to be appreciated when found! I wish you all a Merry Christmas, and the best of health and happiness for 2012.”
-


★★★★★ HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Kolinski

June 5th, 2011
“For a very long time I was searching for the Most Quality Periodontal Care I could rely on. It was very important to know I was in the good hands of a doctor who would take care of all necessary periodontal needs related to my long-term health. I was very lucky to find Dr. Martin Kolinski. I felt welcomed with warmnth and kindness. That made me feel comfortable. I knew Dr. Martin Kolinski Periodontal Practices were known for years as one of the highest quality practices in the Midwest. Dr. Kolinski’s team exceed all my requirements. They performed implant, bone grafting, gum lengthening and gum flap procedures all in one surgery. I didn’t feel any pain afterwards. A full recovery was shorter than I expected. I would VERY HIGHLY recommend Dr Martin Kolinski to anyone who is looking for the very best periodontal practice anywhere. Thank You!”
-


★★★★★ My husband got great care from everyone! Thanks!

April 23rd, 2011
“Please convey to Dr. Kolinski our personal and complete satisfaction with care and service we received from him and everyone on his staff.) When my husband came to see Dr. Kolinski, he was emotionally and physically distraught. He had developed a medical condition which caused severe dizziness. During an episode he fell and hit his mouth destroying several of his front teeth. Our dentist was not able to restore his previous look. He referred us to Dr. Kolinski who saw us at 8am the following day. I am not sure of what implant technique he used but the results were fantastic. The care Mark received there was compassionate, professional and state of the art. We could not believe the results. His teeth and smile were perfect. I had my handsome husband back. The follow up care he received was thorough. They made sure there were no complications. We never expected something awful like this to happen but finding Dr. Kolinski was more than a relief, it was an answer to our prayers during this crisis. His artistry and expertise combined gives his patients the absolute best possible outcomes.”
-


★★★★★ Outstanding service!

September 12th, 2010
“The genuinely caring and thorough treatment I received plus the friendliness of each staff member made the total experience the best! Dr. Crosby was truly reassuring and I felt confident of the completely satisfactory outcome of the procedure. I felt minimal discomfort -- it was nearly painless. Every step was explained in advance which I appreciated. I believe you have achieved outstanding service in every facet of your practice.”
-


★★★★☆ Where’s the tooth fairy?

March 24th, 2010
“Greetings! I am doing very well... I am healing very fast, maybe too fast. I can’t think of anything to complain about, but I will keep trying. Oops, yes... here is something to complain about. Although my tooth was removed about a month ago, I have NOT YET been visited by a Tooth Fairy. I am sure her visit is part of the healing process, but if it is, I guess I’ll have to keep waiting until she shows up. Hope all is well with you all, and thanks again for the excellent job you did removing my tooth!”
-


Patient Reviews

Overall Rating: 4.8
Total Rating: 39
Total Reviews: 8

Ratings:
★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★

ˆ
CLOSE
CLOSE